Elvis In The Studio 1956 Volume 1

  1. I Got A Woman (master take)
  2. Heartbreak Hotel (master take)
  3. Money Honey (master take)
  4. I'm Counting On You (master take)
  5. I Was The One (master take)
  6. Blue Suede Shoes (master take)
  7. My Baby Left Me (master take)
  8. One-Sided Love Affair (master take)
  9. So Glad You're Mine (master take)
  10. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry Over You (master take)
  11. Tutti Frutti (master take)
  12. Lawdy Miss Clawdy (master take)
  13. Shake Rattle ANd Roll (master take)
  14. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You (master take)
  15. Hound Dog (master take)
  16. Don't Be Cruel (master take)
  17. Anyway You Want Me (master take)
  18. Playing For Keeps (master take)
  19. Love Me (master take)
  20. How Do You Think I Feel (master take)
  21. How's The World Treating You (master take)
  22. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again (master take)
  23. Long Tall Sally (master take)
  24. Old Shep (master take)
  25. Paralyzed (master take)
  26. Too Much (master take)
  27. Anyplace Is Paradise (master take)
  28. Ready Teddy (master take)
  29. First In Line (master take)
  30. Rip It Up (master take)
Label Rocks Off Records