Elvis In The Studio 1953-1955 Volume 1

  1. My Happiness (1953 private recording)
  2. That's When your Heartaches Begin (1953 private recording)
  3. I'll Never Stand in Your Way (1954 private recording)
  4. It Wouldn't Be The Same Without You (1954 private recording)
  5. I Love You Because (master take)
  6. That's All Right (master take)
  7. Harbor Lights (master take)
  8. Blue Moon Of Kentucky (master take)
  9. Blue Moon (master take)
  10. Tomorrow Night (master take)
  11. I'll Never Let You Go (master take)
  12. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine (master take)
  13. Just Because (master take)
  14. Good Rockin' Tonight (master take)
  15. Milkcow Blues Boogie (master take)
  16. You're A Heartbreaker (master take)
  17. Fool, Fool, Fool, (radio recording)
  18. Shake, Rattle & Roll (radio recording)
  19. Baby Let's Play House (master take)
  20. My Baby's Gone (master take)
  21. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone (master take)
  22. I Forgot To Remember To Forget (master take)
  23. Mystery Train (master take)
  24. Trying To Get To You (master take)
  25. When It Rains It Really Pours (master take)
  26. Tweedle Dee (live, April 30, 1956)
  27. Maybellene (live, August 20, 1955)
  28. Blue Moon Of Kentucky (alternate take)
  29. Blue Moon (take 1)
  30. I Love You Because (take 2)
  31. That's All Right (alternate take, 2 fs)
Label Rocks Off Records