Elvis In The 90's - Elvis Fool

  1. Fool
  2. Where Do I Go From Here
  3. Love Me, Love The Life I Lead
  4. It's Still Here
  5. It's Impossible
  6. (That's What You Get) For Lovin' Me
  7. Padre
  8. I'll Take You Home Again, Kathleen
  9. I Will Be True
  10. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
Label RCA
Release 07863-50283-2