Elvis In Demand

  1. Suspicion
  2. Hi Heel Sneakers
  3. Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do
  4. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  5. Please Don't Drag That String Around
  6. It's Only Love
  7. The Sound Of Your Cry
  8. Viva Las Vegas
  9. Do Not Disturb
  10. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
  11. Long Lonely Highway
  12. Puppet On A String
  13. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  14. Summer Kisses, Winter Tears
  15. It Hurts Me
  16. Let It Be Me

    Bonus Tracks

  17. I Forgot To Remember To Forget (live)
  18. Little Mama (live)
  19. I Love You Because (duet with Lisa Marie)
  20. In The Ghetto (duet with Lisa Marie)
  21. Don't Cry Daddy (duet with Lisa Marie)
  22. If I Can Dream (duet with Celine Dion)
  23. If I Can Dream (duet with Celine Dion, live)
Label unknown
Release unknown