Elvis For Everyone Volume 8 - The Boy From Tupelo, Mississippi

The Original Masters

  1. That's All Right
  2. Good Rockin' Tonight
  3. Milkcow Blues Boogie
  4. Baby Let's Play House
  5. Mystery Train

    A Complete Live Performance (March 19, 1955, Eagles Hall, Houston, Texas)

  6. Baby Let's Play House
  7. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  8. I Got A Woman
  9. Good Rockin' Tonight
  10. That's All Right

    Alternate And Rare Versions

  11. Good Rockin' Tonight (overdubbed live recording)
  12. That's All Right (live recording, January 21, 1955)
  13. Mystery Train (original master with improved sound quality)
  14. Milkcow Blues Boogie (by Kokomo Arnold)
  15. That's All Right (live recording, october 16, 1954)

    A Previously Unreleased Bonus

  16. Wink Martindale Interviews Dewey Phillips & Elvis ("dance party" whbq tv, June 16, 1956)
  17. Wink Martindale Interviews Elvis ("dance party" khj tv, Spetember 1956)