Elvis For Everyone - Loving You Special Edition

  1. Loving You (opening)
  2. Party (movie version)
  3. Teddy Bear (original master)
  4. Loving You (#2, movie version)
  5. Hot Dog (movie version)
  6. Road Medley (from the movie)
  7. Got A Lot Of Livin' To Do (original master)
  8. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You (original master)
  9. Old Shep (alternate take)
  10. Don't Leave Me Now (#1, movie version)
  11. Don't Leave Me Now (#2, movie version)
  12. Jailhouse Rock (movie version)
  13. Blueberry Hill (original master)
  14. Young And Beautiful (movie version)
  15. Elvis Shakes His Pelvis In Canada (radio report from April 2, 1957)
  16. Loving You (#3, movie version)
Label Elvis For Everyone
Release unknown