Elvis Country

Side 1

  1. Snowbird
  2. Tomorrow Never Comes
  3. Little Cabin On The Hill
  4. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  5. Funny How Time Slips Away
  6. I Really Don't Want To Know

Side 2

  1. There Goes My Everything
  2. It's Your Baby, You Rock It
  3. The Fool
  4. Faded Love
  5. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water
  6. Make The World Go Away
Label RCA Japan
Release SHP-6182


Back - Back to "Japanese Vinyl' overview