Elvis Country (Tape)

  1. Snowbird
  2. Tomorow Never Comes
  3. The Fool
  4. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  5. Funny How Times Slips Away
  6. I Really Don't Want To Know
  7. There Goes My Everything
  8. It's Your Baby, You Rock It
  9. Little Cabin On The Hill
  10. Faded Love
  11. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water
  12. Make The World Go Away
Label RCA
Release SPKI 9292