Elvis & The Stamps - The 1972 Gospel Session

  1. Elvis Talking About Gospel Music
  2. Lead Me, Guide Me
  3. I, John
  4. Sweet Sweet Spirit
  5. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus - Nearer My God To Thee
  6. You Better Run
  7. When It's My Time
  8. The Light House
  9. Bosom Of Abraham
  10. Jesus God Son Took My Place
  11. Time Has Made A Change In Me
Label The Spirit Of Elvis
Release unknown