Elvis And The Originals Volume 9

  1. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  2. Old Shep
  3. Folsom Prison Blues - I Walk the Line
  4. I Shall Be Released
  5. Bossa Nova Baby
  6. That's What You Get For Loving Me
  7. If Everyday Would Be Like Christmas
  8. Hound Dog
  9. Lady Madonna
  10. Fairytale
  11. At The Hop
  12. There Goes My Everything
  13. I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
  14. His Latest Flame
  15. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  16. Peace In The Valley
  17. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  18. Are You Lonesome Tonight
  19. Good Rockin' Tonight
  20. And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind
  21. Tumblin' Tumbleweeds
  22. Santa Lucia
  23. Aloha Oe