Elvis And The Originals Volume 16

  1. The Titles Will Tell
  2. I'll Never Stand In Your Way
  3. Stay Away Joe
  4. Little Mama
  5. Que Sera
  6. Send Me Some Lovin'
  7. Tumblin' Tumbleweeds
  8. Show Me The Ways, Oh Lord
  9. Make Believe
  10. Hands Off
  11. Hide Thou Me (Rock Of Ages)
  12. It's Different Now
  13. True Love Travels On A Gravel Road
  14. Oh How I Love Jesus
  15. Moonligh Sonata
  16. I Can't Help It (lead vocal Anita Wood, Elvis backing)
  17. If The Lord Wasn't Walking By My Side
  18. We'll Be Together
  19. Until Then
  20. Let Me Be The One

Front Back