Elvis And The Originals Volume 14

  1. You Ask Me To
  2. Hurt
  3. I Really Don't Want To Know
  4. U.S. Male
  5. Just A Little Bit
  6. Girl Next Door Went A Walking
  7. You'll Never Walk Alone
  8. Steamroller Blues
  9. Runaway
  10. Crying In The Chapel
  11. Mary In The Morning
  12. Peace In The Valley
  13. Make The World Go Away
  14. Got My Mojo Working
  15. Leave My Woman Alone
  16. Like A Baby
  17. A Whole Lotta Shakin Goin On
  18. True Love Travels On A Gravel Road
  19. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
  20. I've Lost You