Elvis And The Originals Volume 10

  1. You're the Reason I'm Livin'
  2. Danny Boy
  3. Beyond The Reef
  4. Something
  5. Walk A Mile In My Shoes
  6. When The Snow Is On The Roses
  7. Make The World Go Away
  8. Softly As I Leave You
  9. Don't Forbid Me
  10. Up Above My Head
  11. You Can Have Her
  12. Tonight Is All Right For Love
  13. Take My Hand Precious Lord
  14. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  15. I've Got A Thing About You Baby
  16. Mary In The Morning
  17. Tomorrow Night
  18. Blueberry Hill
  19. Jambalaya
  20. For Ol' Times Sake
  21. Little Cabin On The Hill
  22. I Love Only One Girl
  23. Auld Lang Syne