Elvis 'Uncut'

  1. Any Day Now (unreleased)
  2. Gentle On My Mind (unreleased)
  3. Don't Think Twice, It's Alright
  4. High Heal Sneakers (alternate take)
  5. My Way (never before released)
  6. The Grass Won't Pay No Mind
  7. Folsom Prison Blues - I Walk The Line
  8. I'm Leaving (alternate take)
  9. It's Different Now (alternate take)
  10. Rubberneckin' (alternate take)
  11. Snowbird (alternate take)
  12. Susan When She Cried (unreleased)
  13. Sylvia (alternate version)
  14. Turn Around (live version)
  15. Wearin' That Loved On Look (take 4)
  16. You'll Think Of Me (false start)
  17. Walk A Mile In My Shoes (with speech)
Label MadTiger
Release none