Early Recordings

  1. That's When Your Heartaches Begin
  2. Shake, Rattle And Roll
  3. The Fool
  4. Tweedle Dee
  5. Maybellene
  6. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  7. Blue Moon
  8. I Got A Woman
  9. That's All Right
  10. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  11. Good Rockin' Tonight
  12. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  13. Walk A Mile In My Shoes
  14. Polk Salad Annie
Label PR Records
Release imm 40.90219