Crying In The Chapel (Tape)

  1. Little Sister
  2. So Glad You're Mine
  3. Your Cheatin' Heart
  4. I Want You With Me
  5. Devil In Desguise
  6. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  7. Stuck On You
  8. I Feel So Bad
  9. What'd I Say
  10. Tomorrow Night
  11. It Feels So Right
  12. Crying In The Chapel
Label Astan
Release 40164