Cracklin' Elvis

  1. Unchained Melody
  2. Lonely Man
  3. I'm Counting On You
  4. Tomorrow Never Comes
  5. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
  6. You'll Think Of Me
  7. Softly As I Leave You
  8. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  9. I've Got Confidence
  10. Are You Sincere
  11. Let It Be Me
  12. For Ol' Times Sake
  13. The Girl I Never Loved
  14. True Love
  15. Wisdom Of The Ages
  16. Green Green Grass Of Home
  17. In the Garden
  18. If You Love Me (Let Me Know)