Classic Collection - Country

  1. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  2. Your Cheatin' Heart
  3. A Fool Such As I
  4. Guitar Man
  5. Kentucky Rain
  6. Funny How Time Slips Away
  7. There Goes My Everything
  8. Welcome To My World
  9. Make The World Go Away
  10. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  11. Green, Green Grass Of Home
  12. Always On My Mind
Label Cracker Barrel
Release 88883798092