1. Guitar Man
  2. Clambake
  3. Who Needs Money?
  4. A House That Has Everything
  5. Confidence
  6. Hey, Hey, Hey
  7. You Don't Know Me
  8. The Girl I Never Loved
  9. How Can You Lose What You Never Had
  10. Big Boss Man
  11. Singing Tree
  12. Just Call Me Lonesome
Label RCA
Release LSP-3893