Christmas Gift Volume 2

  1. O Come All Ye Faithful
  2. I Believe
  3. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  4. Miracle Of The Rosary
  5. Take My Hand Precious Lord
  6. It Won't Seem Like Christmas
  7. Who Am I
  8. The Wonderful World Of Christmas
  9. Blue Christmas
  10. Winter Wonderland
  11. On A Snowy Christmas Night
  12. If I Get Home On Christmas Day
Label Unknown