By Request (Japan)

  1. Can't Help Falling In Love
  2. An American Trilogy
  3. Are You Lonesome Tonight
  4. Suspicious Minds
  5. Don't Be Cruel
  6. How Great Thou Art
  7. Love Me Tender
  8. If I Can Dream
  9. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  10. I've Lost You
  11. My Way
  12. Polk Salad Annie
  13. In The Ghetto
  14. You´ve Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  15. I Need Your Love Tonight
Label RCA
Release R32P-1011 V3,200