Bitter They Are, Harder They Fall

  1. Green Green Grass Of Home
  2. You Gave Me A Mountain
  3. Shake A Hand
  4. It's Over
  5. Solitaire
  6. Twenty Days And Twenty Nights
  7. Thinking About You
  8. Lovin' Arms
  9. I Really Don't Want To Know
  10. Padre
  11. My Way
  12. I've Lost You
  13. Are You Sincere
  14. Unchained Melody
  15. Bitter They Are, Harder They Fall
  16. My Boy
  17. That's What You Get For Loving Me
  18. Your Love's Been A Long Time Coming
  19. I Got A Feelin' In My Body
  20. The Last Farewell
Label BMG
Release 45451-19810-5