Big Boy Elvis Volume 09

  1. Blue Moon
  2. I'm Counting On You
  3. One-Sided Love Affair
  4. I Love You Because
  5. I Got A Woman
  6. Trying To Get To You
  7. Just Because
  8. Money Honey
  9. Tutti Frutti
  10. I'm Gonna Sit Down And Cry
  11. I'll Never Let You Go
  12. Blue Suede Shoes (remastered)
Label Big Biy Series
Release Unknown