Big Boy Elvis Volume 06

  1. Earth Boy
  2. I Don't Wanna Be Tied
  3. The Walls Have Ears
  4. Because Of Love
  5. Return To Sender
  6. We'll Be Together
  7. A Boy Like Me, A Girl Like You
  8. Thanks To The Rolling Sea
  9. I Don't Want To
  10. Song Of The Shrimp
  11. We're Coming In Loaded
  12. Girls! Girls! Girls!
  13. We're Coming In Loaded
Label Big Biy Series
Release Unknown