Big Boy Elvis Volume 03

  1. Thrill Of Your Love
  2. Dirty, Dirty Feeling
  3. Reconsider Baby
  4. Girl Next Door Went A' Walkin'
  5. Soldier Boy
  6. It Feels So Right
  7. Like A Baby
  8. The Girl Of My Best Friend
  9. Such A Night
  10. Make Me Know It
  11. Fever
  12. I Will Be Home Again
Label Big Biy Series
Release Unknown