Big Boy Elvis Volume 01

  1. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  2. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  3. Here Comes Santa Claus
  4. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
  5. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
  6. Santa Bring My Baby Back To Me
  7. Peace In The Valley
  8. Blue Christmas
  9. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  10. White Christmas
  11. Silent Night
  12. I Believe
Label Big Biy Series
Release Unknown