Biblioteka Gazety Weyborczej Volume 06 - Mafia Elvisa

  1. King Of The Whole Wide World
  2. Talk About The Good Times
  3. You Asked Me To
  4. I Got A Feelin' In My Body
  5. Paralyzed
  6. Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues
  7. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  8. Polk Salad Annie
  9. Tiger Man
  10. Walk A Mile In My Shoes
  11. I Just Can't Help Believin'
  12. You Gave Me A Mountain
  13. Unchained Melody
Label Sony Music
Release 9788375 525960