As Recorded Live On Stage In Memphis

  1. See See Rider
  2. I Got A Woman
  3. Love Me
  4. Trying To Get To You
  5. Rock & Roll Medley
  6. Why Me Lord
  7. How Great Thou Art
  8. Blueberry Hill - I Can't Stop Loving You
  9. Help Me
  10. An American Trilogy
  11. Let Me Be There
  12. My Baby Left Me
  13. Lawdy MIss Clawdy
  14. Can't Help Falling In Love
  15. Closing Vamp
Label BMG (Japan)
Release R32P-1054