A Master In The Studio - And The Motherfucker's On The Line Volume 4

  1. Fool (take 1)
  2. For Ol' Times Sake (take 7)
  3. Separate Ways (outtakes)
  4. Promised Land (take 1)
  5. Until It's Time For You To Go (remake, outtakes)
  6. Three Corn Patches (outtakes)
  7. It's Midnight (outtakes)
  8. If You Don't Come Back (outtakes)
  9. Find Out What's Happening (outtakes)
  10. Girl Of Mine (outtakes)
  11. It's Only Love (outtakes)
  12. Love Song Of The Year (outtakes)
  13. She Wears My Ring (outtakes)
  14. You Asked Me To (outtakes)
  15. Shake A Hand (take 1)
  16. There's A Honky Tonk Angel (outtakes)
  17. Susan When She Tried (take 1)
  18. Make Me Know It (outtakes)
  19. I Got Stung (outtakes)
  20. (That's What You Get) For Lovin Me (outtakes)
  21. I've Got A Thing About You Baby (outtakes)
  22. Fools Rush In (outtakes)
Label Homemade
Release none