A Legend Forever Volume 1

  1. My Happiness
  2. That's When Your Heartaches Begin
  3. I'll Never Stand In Your Way
  4. It Wouldn't Be The Same Without You
  5. That's All Right
  6. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  7. Good Rockin' Tonight
  8. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
  9. Milkcow Blues Boogie
  10. You're A Heartbreaker
  11. Baby Let's Play House
  12. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  13. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  14. Mystery Train
  15. Heartbreak Hotel
  16. I Was The One
  17. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  18. My Baby Left Me
  19. Don't Be Cruel
  20. Hound Dog
  21. Blue Suede Shoes
  22. Tutti Frutti
  23. I Got A Woman
  24. I'm Counting On You
  25. I'll Never Let You Go
  26. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry
  27. I Love You Because
  28. Trying To Get To You
Label Memphis Records
Release MR 1615


Back - Back to overview by label