A Date With Elvis

  1. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  2. Milkcow Blues Boogie
  3. Baby Let's Play House
  4. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
  5. Tutti Frutti
  6. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry Over You
  7. I Got A Woman
  8. Good Rockin' Tonight
  9. Is It So Strange
  10. We're Gonna Move
  11. Blue Moon
  12. Just Because
  13. One Sided Love Affair
  14. Let Me
Label RCA
Release ND90360