A Date With Elvis

  1. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  2. Young And Beautiful
  3. Baby I Don't Care
  4. Milkcow Blues Boogie
  5. Baby Let's Play House
  6. Good Rockin' Tonight
  7. Is It So Strange
  8. We're Gonna Move
  9. I Want To Be Free
  10. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
Label Hallmark
Release 707892