20 Original Albums 19 - Welcome To My World

  1. Welcome To My World 
  2. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  3. Release Me (And Let Me Love Again)
  4. I Really Don't Want To Know
  5. For The Good Times 
  6. Make The World Go Away
  7. Gentle On My Mind
  8. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  9. Your Cheatin' Heart
  10. I Can't Stop Loving You
Label RCA