20 Original Albums 11 - Elvis Now

  1. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  2. Miracle Of The Rosary
  3. Hey Jude
  4. Put Your Hand In The Hand
  5. Until It's Time For You To Go
  6. We Can Make The Morning
  7. Early Mornin' Rain
  8. Sylvia
  9. Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread)
  10. I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago
Label RCA