The Original Elvis Presley Collection 49

From Elvis Presley Boulevard, Memphis, Tennessee

  1. Hurt
  2. Never Again
  3. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  4. Danny Boy
  5. The Last Farewell
  6. For The Heart
  7. Bitter They Are, Harder They Fall
  8. Solitaire
  9. Love Coming Down
  10. I'll Never Fall In Love Again

Front Back