The Original Elvis Presley Collection 47

Promised Land

  1. Promised Land
  2. There's A Honky Tonk Angel (Who'll Take Me Back In)
  3. Help Me
  4. Mr. Songman
  5. Love Song Of The Year
  6. It's Midnight
  7. Your Love's Been A Long Time Coming
  8. If You Talk In Your Sleep
  9. Thinking About You
  10. You Asked Me To