The Original Elvis Presley Collection 39

Elvis Now

  1. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  2. Miracle Of The Rosary
  3. Hey Jude
  4. Put Your Hand In The Hand
  5. Until It's Time For You To Go
  6. We Can Make The Morning
  7. Early Mornin' Rain
  8. Sylvia
  9. Fools Rush In
  10. I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago

Front Back