The Original Elvis Presley Collection 33

Back in Memphis

  1. Inherit The Wind
  2. This Is The Story
  3. Stranger In My Own Hometown
  4. A Little Bit Of Green
  5. And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind
  6. Do You Know Who I Am
  7. From A Jack To A King
  8. The Fair's Moving On
  9. You'll Think Of Me
  10. Without Love (There Is Nothing)

Front Back