The Original Elvis Presley Collection 23

Elvis For Everyone

  1. Your Cheatin' Heart
  2. Summer Kisses, Winter Tears
  3. Finders Keepers, Losers Weepers
  4. In My Way
  5. Tomorrow Night
  6. Memphis Tennessee
  7. For The Millionth And Last Time
  8. Forget Me Never
  9. Sound Advice
  10. Santa Lucia
  11. I Met Her Today
  12. When It Rains It Really Pours

Front Back