The Original Elvis Presley Collection 16

Pot Luck

  1. Kiss Me Quick
  2. Just For Old Times Sake
  3. Gonna Get Back Home Somehow
  4. (Such An) Easy Question
  5. Steppin' Out Of Line
  6. I'm Yours
  7. Something Blue
  8. Suspicion
  9. I Feel That I've Known You Forever
  10. Night Rider
  11. Fountain Of Love
  12. That's Something You Never Forget

Front Back