The Original Elvis Presley Collection 11

Flaming Star - Wild In The Country - Follow That Dream

Flaming Star

  1. Flaming Star
  2. Summer Kisses, Winter Tears
  3. Britches
  4. A Cane And A High Starched Collar
  5. Black Star
  6. Summer Kisses, Winter Tears (movie version)
  7. Flaming Star (end title version)

    Wild In The Country
  8. Wild In The Country
  9. I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell
  10. Lonely Man
  11. In My Way
  12. Forget Me Never
  13. Lonely Man (solo)
  14. I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell (alternate master)

    Follow That Dream
  15. Follow That Dream
  16. Angel
  17. What A Wonderful Life
  18. I'm Not The Marrying Kind
  19. A Whistling Tune
  20. Sound Advice

Front Back