The Original Elvis Presley Collection 7

For LP Fans Only

  1. That's All Right
  2. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  3. Mystery Train
  4. Playing For Keeps
  5. Poor Boy
  6. Money Honey
  7. I'm Counting On You
  8. My Baby Left Me
  9. I Was The One
  10. Shake, Rattle And Roll
  11. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  12. You're A Heartbreaker
  13. Tryin' To Get To You
  14. Blue Suede Shoes

Front Back