Walk A Mile In My Shoes

The Essential 70's Masters Disc 4

  1. Merry Christmas Baby
  2. I Shall Be Released (informal recording)
  3. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (jam edit)
  4. It's Still Here (original unedited version)
  5. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen (original undubbed version)
  6. I Will Be True
  7. My Way (master)
  8. For The Good Times (master)
  9. Just A Little Bit
  10. It's Diff'rent Now (rehearsal)
  11. Are You Sincere
  12. I Got A Feelin' In My Body
  13. You Asked Me To
  14. Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues
  15. Talk About The Good Times
  16. Tiger Man (jam)
  17. I Can Help
  18. Susan When She Tried
  19. Shake A Hand
  20. She Thinks I Still Care (alternate take 2b)
  21. Danny Boy
  22. Love Coming Down
  23. He'll Have To Go

Front Back