Elvis Meets Presley... Again

  1. Don't Cry Daddy (duet with Lisa Marie)
  2. C'mon Everybody (movie version remix)
  3. Rubberneckin' 2002 (remix)
  4. Do You Know Who I Am (end of session)
  5. I'm Leavin' (new mix)
  6. Indescribably Blue (take 1 & edit piece take 2)
  7. Tomorrow Night (overdubbed version)
  8. You Asked Me To (take 2)
  9. The Twelfth Of Never (overdub)
  10. Help Me (live in Las Vegas, August 1974)
  11. Bridge Over Troubled Water (alternate take)
  12. Green Green Grass Of Home (live in Las Vegas, March 1975)
  13. I'll Be There - You're The Reason I'm Living (live in Las Vegas, March 1975)
  14. No Less Than Me (JD Sumner & The Stamps ft. Ed Enoch)
  15. Elvis Has Left The Building (JD Sumner & The Stamps)
  16. He Touched Me (take 2)