A Touch Of Platinum - A Life In Music Volume 2

Disc 1

  1. Tiger Man
  2. When My Blue Man Turns To Gold Again
  3. Trying To Get To You
  4. If I Can Dream (alternate take)
  5. In The Ghetto (alternate take)
  6. Suspicious Minds (alternate take)
  7. Baby What You Want Me To Do
  8. Words
  9. Johnny B. Goode
  10. Release Me
  11. See See Rider
  12. The Wonder Of You
  13. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  14. Funny How Time Slips Away
  15. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water
  16. I Was The One
  17. Cattle Call
  18. Baby Let's Play House
  19. Don't
  20. Money Honey
  21. What'd I Say
  22. Bridge Over Troubled Water

Disc 2

  1. Miracle Of The Rosary (alternate take)
  2. Bosom Of Abraham (alternate take)
  3. I'll Be Home On Christmas Day (alternate take)
  4. Burning Love (alternate take)
  5. Separate Ways (alternate take)
  6. Always on My Mind (alternate take)
  7. American Trilogy
  8. Take Good Care Of Her (alternate take)
  9. I've Got A Thing About You Baby
  10. Are You Sincere (alternate take)
  11. Promised Land (alternate take)
  12. Steamroller Blues
  13. And I Love You So (alternate take)
  14. T-R-O-U-B-L-E
  15. Danny Boy (alternate take)
  16. Moody Blue
  17. Hurt (alternate take)
  18. For The Heart (alternate take)
  19. Pledging My Love (alternate take)
  20. Way Down (alternate take)
  21. My Way
  22. Excerpt From The Jaycees Speech
Label RCA
Release 0 7863-67593-2 6