A Touch Of Platinum - A Life In Music Volume 1

Disc 1

  1. I'll Never Stand In Your Way
  2. That's All Right (alternate take)
  3. Blue Moon (alternate take)
  4. Good Rockin' Tonight
  5. Mystery Train
  6. I Got A Woman (alternate take)
  7. Heartbreak Hotel (alternate take)
  8. I'm Counting On You (alternate take)
  9. Lawdy Miss Clawdy (alternate take)
  10. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You (alternate take)
  11. Hound Dog
  12. Don't Be Cruel
  13. Rip It Up (alternate take)
  14. Love Me Tender
  15. When The Saints Go Marching In (traditional)
  16. All Shook Up
  17. Peace In The Valley (alternate take)
  18. Blueberry Hill
  19. Teddy Bear
  20. Jailhouse Rock
  21. I Need Your Love Tonight (alternate take)
  22. A Big Hunk O' Love (alternate take)

Disc 2

  1. Stuck On You
  2. Fame And Fortune
  3. It's Now Or Never
  4. A Mess Of blues (alternate take)
  5. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  6. Reconsider Baby
  7. His Hand In Mine (alternate take)
  8. Milky White Way (alternate take)
  9. I'm Comin' Home (alternate take)
  10. I Feel So Bad (alternate take)
  11. Can't Help Falling In Love
  12. Something Blue (alternate take)
  13. Return To Sender
  14. Bossa Nova Baby (alternate take)
  15. How Great Thou Art (alternate take)
  16. Guitar Man (alternate take)
  17. You'll Never Walk Alone (alternate take)
  18. Oh How I Love Jesus (traditional)
  19. Tennessee Waltz
  20. Blowin' In The Wind
  21. I'm Beginning To Forget You
  22. After Loving You
Label RCA
Release 0 7863-67592 2 7