Welcome To My World

Side 1

  1. Welcome To My World (live)
  2. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  3. Release Me (live)
  4. I Really Don't Want To Know
  5. For The Good Times (live)

Side 2

  1. Make The World Go Away (live)
  2. Gentle On My Mind
  3. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry (live)
  4. Your Cheatin' Heart
  5. I Can't Stop Loving You (live, unreleased)
Label RCA
Release APL1-2274