Undubbed Memphis

The From Elvis In Memphis Tracks

  1. Long Black Limousine (unrepaired undubbed master)
  2. Wearin' That Loved On Look (vocal overdub master)
  3. Gentle On My Mind (track replacement overdubs)
  4. I'm Movin' On (vocal overdub)
  5. In The Ghetto (vocal overdub master)
  6. True Love Travels On A Gravel Road (undubbed master)
  7. Power Of My Love (undubbed master)
  8. After Loving You (undubbed master)
  9. Only The Strong Survive (vocal repair)
  10. It Keeps Right On A' Hurtin' (undubbed master)
  11. Any Day Now (vocal repair)

    The Back In Memphis Tracks

  12. This Is The Story (vocal overdub master)
  13. You'll Think Of Me (vocal overdub master)
  14. A Little Bit Of Green (vocal overdub master)
  15. From A Jack To A King (undubbed master)
  16. Inherit The Wind (vocal overdub, take 2)
  17. Without Love (undubbed master, take 5)
  18. Stranger In My Own Home Town (unedited undubbed master)
  19. And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind (vocal repair)
  20. Do You Know Who I Am (vocal repair)
  21. The Fair Is Moving On (vocal repair)

    Bonus Tracks - The Singles

  22. Suspicious Minds (undubbed master, single A-side)
  23. Don't Cry Daddy (harmony vocal overdubbed, single A-side)
  24. My Little Friend (vocal overdub, single B-side)
Label GTR
Release Unknown