Tonight - In Person Live 1955

  1. Intro
  2. That's All Right, Mama
  3. Good Rockin' Tonight
  4. Tweedle Dee
  5. Baby, Let's Play House
  6. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  7. I Got A Woman
  8. Maybellene
  9. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
  10. Money Honey
  11. Shake, Rattle And Roll
  12. Hearts Of Stone
  13. You're A Heartbreaker
  14. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  15. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  16. Narrative Closing Show
Label The Spirit Of Elvis
Release unknown


Back to alphabetical overview- Back to overview by date