Tiger Man - An Alternate Anthology Volume 6

  1. Return To Sender (master take 2 / longer fade out)
  2. A Boy Like Me, A Girl Like You (alternate take 3)
  3. You Don't Know Me (alternate takes 12,13)
  4. All I Needed Was The Rain (unreleased vocal overdub)
  5. Stay Away (alternate take 9)
  6. I'm Movin' On (alternate unfinished master)
  7. Rubberneckin' (alternate mix)
  8. It Keeps Right On a Hurtin' (undubbed master)
  9. Only The Strong Survive (alternate mix)
  10. Twenty Days And Twenty Nights (acetate recording / undubbed master)
  11. Stranger In The Crowd (undubbed master)
  12. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me (unreleased undubbed master)
  13. Life (original single version)
  14. I Really Don't Want To Know (unreleased alternate mix)
  15. Padre (unreleased ubfinished master(
  16. He Touched Me (acetate recording / undubbed master)
  17. An Evening Prayer (acetate recording / undubbrd master)
  18. Burning Love (undubbed master)
  19. Allways On My Mind (over dubbed master for "This Is Elvis")
  20. Welcome To My World (recorded live, previously untrleased alternate mix)
  21. Three Corn Patches (undubbed master)
  22. Raised On Rock (undubbed master)
  23. For Ol' Time Sake (undubbed master)
  24. Little Sister (recorded live at the eveing show)
  25. She Thinks I Still Care (undubbed master)
  26. I'll Never Fall In Love Again (unrelased undubbed master)
  27. Rock My Soul / You Better Run (recorded live on tour)